I enjoy working in an environment where the owner is hands-on and a big part of our team. The Veterans team is like a second family.

REUBEN WHITAKER, COMMERCIAL AND STOREFRONT DOOR MANAGER

Kirk Brown

Owner

15 Years Experience
kirk@veteransgaragedoor.com

Best parts of the job: Being part of a team and working with each person, one-on-one; keeping customers happy and watching the company grow

Pastimes: Boating (speed boats) and being involved in the community

Jessica Frazier

Office and Operations Manager

3 Years Experience
jessica@veteransgaragedoor.com

Best parts of the job: Helping customers and working with the Veterans team; setting up and ordering specialty doors

Pastimes: Being with family and active in the community; shoe-shopping!

Best qualities: Helpful and personable

Abel Ledesma

Garage Door Technician

10 Years Experience
abel@veteransgaragedoor.com

Best parts of the job: Doing service calls and meeting people in the field

Pastimes: Spending time with family and friends; watching the Dallas Cowboys

Best qualities: Down to earth and honest

Reuben Whitaker

Commercial and Storefront Door Manager

20 Years Experience
reuben@veteransgaragedoor.com

Best parts of the job: Having a sense of accomplishment; working with a hands-on owner in a teamwork environment

Pastimes: Learning about history; patronizing local arts; visiting the Buffalo Gap market; playing golf

Matt Frazier

Residential Door Manager

5 Years Experience
matt@veteransgaragedoor.com

Best parts of the job: Offering, installing, and perfecting the various options for gate access; meeting customers, making them happy, and saving them money!

Pastimes: Hunting and spending time with family

Cody Anderson

Garage Door Technician

cody@veteransgaragedoor.com

Best parts of the job: Meeting people and learning the garage door industry

Pastimes: Spending time with family (as a new dad!); watching Dallas Stars hockey

Best qualities: Friendly and personable; willing to learn; always sees life from a “half-full” perspective

Kyler McVay

Zoey

AKA the Lady in Charge!

She is a 7-year-old English Bulldog and has been a part of Veteran’s office from the day she came home! She’s as loyal as they come!

She greets every one at the door with a wiggling bottom and is always happy to see all! She loves to nap and nap a little more. Scratches and treats are the best part of the day!